top of page
(Coming soon searchable QCS providers)
Qualified Clinical Supervisors
 TAADAC's Mission is to improve the quality and availability of substance-use disorder treatment and counseling for Middle-Tennessee residents.
This page is dedicated to connecting LADAC candidates to the resources they need to become licensed to practice and expand services to our local residents.

Qualified Clinical Supervisors

Listed Below

A QCS can help LADAC candidates structure their roadmap to licensure and share experience on preparing applications and documentation of training hours that will meet the boards requirements and may also offer study tips for the board exam.  TAADAC has created this page to provide interested parties with contact information for QCS's in the area.  TAADAC does not sell space or consider these listings as advertisement for QCS services, but rather offers this list based on submissions by QCS's who want to help expand the local base of licensed helpers in the field of substance-use disorder counseling in Middle Tennessee. 

Scroll to see all that are listed

Below

TAADAC takes no responsibility for the services rendered by these individuals listed on the QCS Provider Page. 

Click this link for printable: QCS-PDF

Dr. Frances Patterson

PhD, LADAC II, MAC, DAC, SAP, QCS

 

Nashville, TN area

 

615-289-4905

 

FRANCES@FOOTPRINTS-CS.COM

Kathryn Benson

LADAC II, NCAC II, SAP, QCS

 

Nashville, TN area

 

lightbeing@aol.com

Charlotte (Chris) Buchanan

 

LADAC II, NCAC I, QCS, MCAC

bfscounseling@outlook.com

Lori McCarter 

 

LADAC II, QCS, NCAC I

 

East TN Region

(865) 352-4513 

 

Lmccarter714@gmail.com

Julie Sutter


MSSW, LCSW, LADAC II, ADS, QCS, MAC, SAP
 

Knoxville, TN 
 

(865) 924-3179
 

sutter.julie@gmail.com

David Vincent

LADAC II, CADCII, QCS

 

Knoxville TN

 

865-368-6290

 

dfv57@hotmail.com

Anita Wilson


NCAC I, LADAC II, QCS
 

Nashville, TN. 37211
 

615/3194386

Anitawilson2011@yahoo.com
 

Yolanda Maness

 

LPC, LADAC II, QCS

 

615-579-8314


Yomaness20@gmail.com


Dr. Michael Walsh Gannon, Ph.D., LCADC, BCPCC, SAP, QCS

TalkDr Christian Counseling
1337 W. Main St.
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 925-8255

Tammy Stone

LADAC II, QCS and LPC-MHSP QCS

 

Nashville, Tennessee 

 

 Phone:615-351-6285

              Tammy@stonecounselingandconsuling.com

Dana Agranov

LADAC II, NCAC, QCS

 

Memphis, TN.

 

901-409-4930

 

danaagranov@yahoo.com

Jessica Hirsch (she, her), M. Ed.,


LADAC II, QCS, CDAC
 

Nashville, Tennessee area
 

jessicahirschladac@gmail.com
 

(404) 838-8543

Kyliene Works
 

LADAC II, QCS

kyworks23@outlook.com

 


6159952746
 

Tom Diffenderfer

LADAC II QCS

tom@recoveryconsult.com

615-904-9338

1227 Swamp Leanna Road

 

Murfreesboro, Tn 37129


 

Erica Cotton

LADAC II, CAMS, QCS

erica.cotton@cadas.org

Postal / Zip code: 37405

423-463-0260

Terry Kinnaman

LADAC II, MAC, QCS

 

kinnaman91@att.net

 

2018 Spring Meadow Cr

 

Spring Hill, TN 37174

 

615-812-9773
 

Jonathan Holiday

 

LADAC II, QCS, CADAC II

DWAYNEHOLIDAY79@GMAIL.COM

Karen Moran

LADAC II, NCAC II, QCS

 

Nashville, TN area

 

Karenmoranladac@hotmail.com

David A. Cunningham

 

LADACII, NCACI, ICADC, QCS

 

Knoxville, TN area

 

865-661-2818

dcunningham@cirquelodge.com

 Mandy Colburn
 
LADAC II, ADS, QCS

 Oak Ridge

 865-206-6971

 mcolburn7@yahoo.com

Nan Casey, LADAC II, QCS


Tn
 

caseywilsonconsulting@gmail.com
 

615-866-7727

Russell Proctor 


LADAC-II, QCS


Chattanooga, Dayton, TN 


423-785-7391


russproc77@gmail.com

Laura Howard

 

LADAC 2, QCS
 

Kingston, TN. 

 

laurahowardqcs@gmail.com

865-466-8577

Lisa D. Penden

 

B.S., , LADAC II, CADAC II, QCS

8 Domain Approved Curriculum 

Weekly Supervision

 

931-628-3288 (text is best)

lisapeden08@icloud.com


Melissa Hudgens

LPC-MHSP, QCS, LADAC II, QCS

 

Middle TN

 

615-476-3341

 

Melissahudgens1@gmail.com

JOSIE DARLENE WEST


LADAC II, NCAC I, QCS


Jamestown, TN
 

865/696-5855


josieddavis@yahoo.com

Kristen Robinson


LADAC II, NCAC II, QCS
 

Knoxville, Tennessee area
 

Kingsport, Tennessee area
 

Mrsrobinson920@icloud.com
 

(865) 321-3896

Antwon Bailey


CRADC, LADAC—II, QCS
 

CITY
Hendersonville, TN

 

antwon.bailey@aol.com


6158702241
 

Kelsey Rivers

LADAC II, QCS

kelsey.rivers@cadas.org

423-488-9940

207 Spears Ave

 

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405
 

Bruce Wilks


LADAC ll , QCS

 

bwilks@teamcenturion.com

 

7150 Millers Glen Way

 

Memphis, TN 38125

 

 (+216) 9012370345

Irene Bernard

LADACII, CAADC, CPRSII, QCS

 

Email: spiritbuilders@gmail.com

 

9725 Woodland Hills Dr

 

Cordova, TN 38018

 

(+1) 9013780723

 West TN

bottom of page