TAADAC Officers
President: Terry Kinnaman, LADAC II, MAC

President Elect: 
Treasurer: Dr. Phil F. Guinsburg, PhD, LADAC

Secretary: Heather Loveland, CPRS, NCPRSS
Past TAADAC Presidents

Michelle Squires, Lori McCarter, Charlie Hiatt, Toby Abrams, Paul Hart, Dennis Riddle,
Phil Guinsburg, Sharon Trammell, Hilde Phipps, Carrie Thornton, Frances Patterson, Deborah Hillin, Kathryn Benson

© 2021 by TAADAC

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

TAADAC Privacy Policy: We receive, collect and store information you enter on our website like name, email address and phone number to contact or inform you of upcoming items of interest and TAADAC events.